1280 – 333 Seymour Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 5A6 | info@form.ca

Broker Directory

    • Jack Allpress
    • 604-638-1975
    • JAllpress@marcusmillichap.com
    • Jon Buckley
    • 604-630-0215
    • Jon.Buckley@marcusmillichap.com
    • Jordan Curteanu
    • 604-638-2124
    • JCurteanu@marcusmillichap.com
    • Derick Fluker
    • 604-720-5049
    • DFluker@marcusmillichap.com
    • Joe Genest
    • 604-398-4341
    • JGenest@marcusmillichap.com
    • Robert Hamilton
    • 604-398-2773
    • RHamilton@marcusmillichap.com
    • Michael Heck
    • 604-398-4379
    • MHeck@marcusmillichap.com
    • Curtis Leonhardt
    • 604-638-1999
    • CLeonhardt@marcusmillichap.com
    • David Morris
    • 604-638-2123
    • David.Morris@marcusmillichap.com
    • Trevor Shumka
    • 604-398-3819
    • TShumka@marcusmillichap.com
    • Layla Vera
    • 604-398-4352
    • Layla.Vera@marcusmillichap.com
    • Joey Yoo
    • 604-675-5236
    • Joey.Yoo@marcusmillichap.com
    • Boya Zhang
    • 605-675-5288
    • Boya.Zhang@marcusmillichap.com